Cougar Club‎ > ‎

Cougar Club Board & Chairs - Contact Us!

2016 - 2017 Cougar Club Board
Co-Presidents Dinah Street
Zelda Minors
dinah@rsassoc.com
zeldaminors@yahoo.com
President Elect
Alice Meadows alice@alicemeadows.com
V.P. Finance Melissa Zidarmelissazidar@me.com
V.P. Parent Programs Jennifer Skinner4skinners@gmail.com
V.P. Student Programs Kerianne OliverKOliver@mbgaustin.com
V.P. IT/Communications Kendall Robinson kendall.robinson@gmail.com
Secretary Brettne Shootman brettne@icloud.com
Treasurer Mary Torkelson marytork@yahoo.com
Treasurer-Elect Christine Browning christineobrowning@gmail.com
At-Large Advisors Laura Clark
Zelda Minors
l_h_clark@hotmail.com
zeldaminors@yahoo.com




2016 - 2017 Cougar Club Chairs
Finance                      
  Melissa Zidar
Friends of Hill Country Stephanie Kernaghan

Community Partners


Box Tops

Front Office
School Store Julie Maples
School Store Volunteer Coordinator
Cristina Feldott
Athletic Wear
Zelda Minors
Spirit Wear
Betsy Hicks

Parent Programs          
 Jennifer Skinner  
Art Room Volunteers


Career Fair         Tish McKernan
Copy Room Coord.   
Jessica Kizer
CClub Speakers   

Marquee/Displays   
Robin Lakoski
Hospitality  
Trina Keathley
Pit Ticket Sales
Valerie Flores
Office Volunteers  
Kathy Jernigan
Teacher Apprec. Week


Teacher Monthly Lunch

Teacher Birthdays Lead Teresa Foster
Thanksgiving Pie Swap Molly Brydson
Veteran's Day Liason
Volunteer Apprec Event  
Website Ray Clayton
Teacher Holiday Party   

Field Trip Liasons

New Family Liason
 

Student Programs        
Kerianne Oliver  
Hello!
Cristina Feldott
Aimee Petty

BTS Sno Cone Social


Carnival 
Ana Holm
Julia Stities
Picture Day   
Roseanne Easton
Suzie Prince

Academic Recognition


Report Card Treats   

Jr. Nat Honor Society  


UIL Chair/Breakfast Kick-off



6th Grade Events          


6th Grade BTS Party


6th Grade Spring Dance
Kim Carr
Laura Cox

6th Grade EOY Party


6th Grade Sock Hop



 
7th Grade Events             
7th Grade Lead


7th Grade Fall Dance
Kim Carr
Laura Cox

7th Grade Spring Dance
Kim Carr
Laura Cox
7th Grade SymposiumSara Saltmarsh
7th Grade EOS Party

8th Grade Events             
8th Grade Spring Dance
Kim Carr
Laura Cox

8th Grade Fall Dance
Kim Carr
Laura Cox

8th Grade Graduation