The selected team was not found
The selected team was not found

Athletics Team

Schedule

The selected team was not found
Opponent Date Time Location Details Result Score
vs.
College Station High School
College Station High School Details Win 35-28
vs.
Niceville (Niceville, FL)
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 66-7
vs.
Pflugerville High School
The Pfield Stadium Details Win 52-3
vs Bowie High School (Homecoming)
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 49-7
vs.
Vandegrift High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 33-31
vs.
Hays High School
Bob Shelton Stadium Details Win 34-24
vs.
Lake Travis High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 21-14
vs.
Lehman High School
Bob Shelton Stadium Details Win 56-7
vs.
Leander High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 59-20
vs.
Vista Ridge High School
Vista Ridge HS, John Gupton Stadium Details Win 55-14
vs.
Bi-District Championship, San Antonio MacArthur High School
Westlake High School Chaparral Stadium Details Win 62-14
vs.
Area Round Playoff, Smithson Valley High School
Alamo Stadium Details Win 51-31
vs.
Regional Playoff, Edinburg Vela High School
Ray Akins Wildcat Stadium Details Win 70-14
vs.
Regional Final, Cibolo Steele High School
Alamodome Details Win 28-14
vs.
State Semifinal Playoffs, Cy-Fair High School
NRG Stadium Details

Coaches

Coaches

No coaches were found for this team.

Practice Times


Contacts


Title Name
Varsity Team Parents Kristin & Richard Ernst
kkernst@gmail.com
512-484-7971
JV Team Parents Christi Lowin & Darla Willoughby
jvchaps2016@gmail.com
Freshman Team Parents Candace & Craig Dickerson
Candace.Dickerson@comcast.net
Treasurer Laura Coker
jlcoker2000@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Carrie & Kurt Wilkin
carriewilkin@hotmail.com
Chap Fest Chair Trudy Apple
jtapple1@yahoo.com
Chap Fest Auction Chair Laura Pankonien
laura@thepankoniengroup.com
Training Camp Breakfasts Laci Jones
ljones@ljtxlaw.com
Home Pre Game Meal Coordinator Melanie & Mike Andreo
Melanie.Collins@centexobgyn.com
Thursday Team Dinner Hosts Sharon & Jerry Burks
sharonburks4@gmail.com
Sunday Night Coaches Dinners Jennifer Ramberg
jjramberg@me.com
Social/Tailgate Chairs Andrea Ramos & Nancy Webster
ramosfamily@austin.rr.com
Banquet Chair Renee Ernst
ernst.renee@yahoo.com
Slideshow Colleen Hartman
colleenhartman@me.com
Memory Book Coordinator Christi Chatmas
cchatmas@caddiecentral.com
T-shirts Chairs Carrie Wilkin & Kelley Vender
carriewilkin@hotmail.com
Senior Girls Beth Kelley & Eileen Henke
bethkelley@austin.rr.com
Away Games Ticket Sales Chair Lisa Hand
jandlhand@yahoo.com
IT Chair Jon Petersen
jon@thepetersens.org

Fat Heads Coordinators

Ashley Crider & Kristin Armstrong
ashley@moreland.com
Photo Button Coordinators Courtney Elliott & Meredith Lamme
covert1@texas.net
Events Photographer Alissa Horrigan
ahorrigan5@gmail.com
Chap Club Presidents Allison & Greg Knaupe
aknaupe@gmail.com
Chap Club UIL Merchandise Becca Helble
beccahelble@gmail.com
Chap Club UIL Varsity Football Liaison Alissa Horrigan
ahorrigan5@gmail.com






Record: 14-0
League Record: 6-0
Powered by Finalsite