Hill Country Middle School

Calendar

District Calendars

HCMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
8th Grade FB vs BCMS @ WHS
-
Tue, Sep 29
7th Grade FB @ BCMS
-
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
7th Grade FB vs. SSMS @ WhS
-
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
7th Grade FB @ DSMS
-
Wed, Oct 14
NJHS Meeting - Cafeteria
-
8th Grade FB vs DSMS @ WHS
-
Thu, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
7th Grade FB vs. HBMS @ WHS
-
Tue, Oct 20
8th Grade FB @ HBMS
-
Thu, Oct 22
Dyslexia Awareness Night
-
Fri, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
7th Grade FB vs. WRMS @ WHS
-
Tue, Oct 27
8th Grade FB vs WRMS
-
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
7th/8th Volleyball @ LTMS
-
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31