Hill Country Middle School

Calendar

District Calendars

The District Leadership Team will discuss and recommend calendars for the 2020-21 and 2021-22 school years in the next several months. Look for those calendars to be announced later this school year.

HCMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
SCHOOL PICTURES
-
Thu, Sep 5
7th/8th Volleyball vs. WRMS
-
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Cross Country @ St. Andrews
-
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
7th/8th Volleyball vs. BCMS
-
7th/8th FB vs. WRMS @ HCMS
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
7th FB vs Bee Caves @ WHS
-
Tue, Sep 17
MAP BOY Assessment (Reading)
-
Wed, Sep 18
MAP BOY Assessment (Reading)
-
NJHS Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 19
MAP BOY Assessment (Math)
-
MAP BOY Assessment (Reading)
-
Fri, Sep 20
MAP BOY Assessment (Math)
-
Sat, Sep 21
MAP BOY Assessment (Math)
-
Saturday School
-
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
8th FB vs. LTMS @ WHS
-
Tue, Oct 1
7th FV @ LTMS
-
Wed, Oct 2
Cross Country @ Del Valle HS
-
Fri, Oct 4