Calendar

District Calendars

HCMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
7th Football @ LTMS
-
Tue, Oct 2
8th Football vs. LTMS
-
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
7th/8th Volleyball vs. LTMS
-
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Cross Country vs. WRMS @ HCMS
-
8th Football @ SSMS
-
Wed, Oct 10
7th Football vs. SSMS
-
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
7th Football @ DSMS
-
Tue, Oct 16
8th Football vs. DSMS
-
Thu, Oct 18
7th/8th Volleyball vs. DSMS
-
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
7th Football vs. HBMS
-
Tue, Oct 23
8th Football @ HBMS
-
Wed, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
7th/8th Volleyball vs. WRMS
-
7th Football vs. WRMS
-
Tue, Oct 30
8th Football vs. WRMS @ WHS
-
Wed, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3