Calendar

District Calendars

HCMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
7th/8th Volleyball vs. WRMS
-
7th Football vs. WRMS
-
Tue, Oct 30
8th Football vs. WRMS @ WHS
-
Wed, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 7
7/8 PE Westcave Field Trip
-
Fri, Nov 9
Veterans Reception - Cafeteria
-
Veterans Day Assembly
-
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Family Coding Night
-
Thu, Nov 29
Boys BB @ DSMS
-
Girls BB vs. DSMS
-
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Region Choir Auditions
-