Skip To Main Content
Hill Country Middle School

Calendar

District Calendars

HCMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Full Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Tue, Jan 30
Rising 5th Grade Parent Night
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Boys Track @ WRMS
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
Boys Track @ HCMS
-
Girls Track @ WRMS
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Boys Track Tri-Meet @ BCMS
-
Girls Track Tri-Meet @ HCMS
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 22
Boys Track Tri-Meet @ HCMS
-
Girls Track Tri-Meet @ DSMS
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HCMS