Skip To Main Content
Hill Country Middle School

Calendar

District Calendars

HCMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Beginner Band Rehearsal
-
Boys BB vs. BCMS @ HCMS
-
Girls BB @ BCMS
-
Thu, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Beginner Band Rehearsal
-
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
NJHS Meeting - Cafeteria
-
Boys BB @ DSMS
-
Girls BB vs. DSMS @ HCMS
-
Thu, Dec 8
Cougar Orchestra Rehearsal
-
HCP Show
-
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Band - Holiday Concert
-
Wed, Dec 14
Boys BB @ SSMS
-
Girls BB vs. SSMS @ HCMS
-
Thu, Dec 15
Winter Choir Concert - WHS PAC
-
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 31